top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego "Prince Mula" Rios

Top 10 Albums (2020 & 2019) List

Since I released my list for Top 10 Albums of 2021, I figured I'd dig through my Instagram story archives and pull out the previous two. However, I do think I should also shed some light on some honorable mentions that didn't make this year's list:


2021 Honorable Mentions

  • Lil Nas X - Montero

  • BIA - For Certain (Deluxe)

  • YG & Mozzy - Kommunity Service

  • Emotional Oranges - The Juicebox

  • Tai Verdes - TV

  • Saweetie - Pretty Summer Playlist Vol. 1

  • Alycia Bella - Muse

 

My Top 10 Albums of 2020

  1. Big Sean - Detroit 2

  2. MGK - Tickets To My Downfall

  3. Lil Wayne - Funeral

  4. Jack Harlow - That's What They All Say

  5. Kali Uchis - Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios)

  6. Kiana Ledé - KIKI

  7. Pop Smoke - Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon

  8. Eminem - Music to be Murdered By

  9. Kehlani - It Was Good Until It Wasn't

  10. Black Eyed Peas - Translation

 

My Top 10 Albums of 2019

  1. Tyler, the Creator - IGOR

  2. DJ Mustard - Perfect Ten

  3. Jacquees - King of R&B

  4. 2 Chainz - Rap or Go to the League

  5. Birdman x Juvenile - Just Another Gangsta

  6. Summer Walker - Over It

  7. The Game - Born 2 Rap

  8. YG - 4Real 4Real

  9. Wiz Khalifa x Curren$y - 2009

  10. E-40 - Practice Makes Paper

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page